Social Overload


Casual, Possibly-Nonsensical Ramblings

All these new-fangled social gadgets have got me reeling.

So maybe they aren’t very new.  Maybe it’s very likely that I’m just waaaaaay behind times.

Anyways, I figured I needed to broaden my scope of advertising for my blog to reach as many people as I could.  I figured that being able to contact others through various forms and allow others to contact me would be beneficial to having my writings seen, and also force me to be a more social person (which is something I’ve been working on somewhat diligently so far in 2013).

So, here are the social platforms I am currently attempting to figure out how to use:

Feel free to check these out, hit me up, or possibly give me some pointers on how to actually use most…

View original post 38 more words

THANK YOU VISTTING BLOG !!! LETS KEEP IN TOUCH AND SHARE A LOT!!!

