What I love about Nice (France)


Part of my world

Nice, France. I have been here twice already and I still have fond memories of this place.

NicebyDay

When Rick asked me where I wanted to travel to in December, I told him that we had not seen enough of France. I immediately remembered our Spring honeymoon which included a visit to Nice  three years ago. The weather was warm with a slight breeze and the promenade had a vibrant feel about it.

This time round, when we arrived in Nice during winter, Nice was exactly the same as we had left it. Our hotel room had a balcony with an amazing view of the ocean and promenade. I enjoyed standing at the window just taking in the peaceful night air. After the hustle and bustle of London, it was bliss to experience the contrast.

Nice is a beautiful town to visit and a great starting point for visiting other towns…

View original post 159 more words

THANK YOU VISTTING BLOG !!! LETS KEEP IN TOUCH AND SHARE A LOT!!!

